生活 | Oakridge Meadows
Facebook Instagram Blog Share
en

有您所想, 有你所需

EDUCATION

教育

孩子們都可以在離家很近的眾多著名學校中上學,包括Bond Lake Public School, Our Lady of Annunciation Catholic School, Lake Wilcox Public School等等。充分利用體育,藝術,學術等豐富課程的優勢。

RECREATION

娛樂

在附近的社區中心可享受各種娛樂設施,包括游泳,健身,瑜伽等等。在眾多公園,步行徑和自然保護區體驗壯觀的自然風光,讓您保持健康活躍的體魄。

TRANSPORTATION

交通

當您住在Oakridge Meadows時,上下班,購物或休閒都很便捷。404高速公路和Gormley GO公交車站距離僅幾步之遙。搭乘VIVA Transit或Richmond Hill Transit可以快速,高效地到達市中心。

FAMILY TIME

家庭樂

列治文山提供適合整個家庭的各種活動和計劃。在模擬沖浪泳池中體驗激動人心的樂趣,這是一年四季都可以享用的室內設施,全家人都可以一起共渡歡樂時光。參加多姿多彩的季節性節日慶祝活動。欣賞美妙的藝術文化表演。到公園野餐或探索風景優美的自然小徑。

SHOPPING & DINING

購物及餐廳

列治文山提供多樣化的購物體驗。如Hillcrest Mall及其精品商店,髮型屋等。前往充滿活力的Yonge Street,體驗各種精緻和休閒美食,特色咖啡店,麵包店等。

LIFESTYLE | Oakridge Meadows
Facebook Instagram Blog Share
中文版

EVERYTHING AT YOUR

DOORSTEP

EDUCATION

EDUCATION

Families can rejoice in a great selection of schools close to home, including Bond Lake Public School, Our Lady of Annunciation Catholic School, Lake Wilcox Public School and more. Take advantage of enriched curriculums with sports, arts, academics and lots more.

RECREATION

RECREATION

Enjoy a fantastic array of recreational activities including swimming, fitness, yoga and more at the Oak Ridges Community Centre & Pool nearby. Experience spectacular nature at numerous parks, trails and conservation areas. Stay healthy and active at sports and playgrounds nearby.

TRANSPORTATION

TRANSPORTATION

Commuting for work, shopping or leisure is easy and quick when you’re living at Oakridge Meadows. Highway 404 and Gormley GO transit station are just steps away. Take VIVA Transit or Richmond Hill Transit to get around town quickly and efficiently.

FAMILY TIME

FAMILY TIME

Richmond Hill offers a variety of activities and programs geared for the whole family. Experience the excitement at the Wave pool, a year around indoor facility with countless hours of enjoyment for the whole family. Participate in diverse and colourful seasonal festivals. Enjoy fine performing arts and culture. Go picnicking in the park or explore a scenic nature trail.

SHOPPING & DINING

SHOPPING & DINING

Richmond Hill offers a varied and exciting shopping experience. Check out Hillcrest Mall and its collection of fine shops, boutiques, salons and more. Head over to vibrant Yonge Street and experience a variety of fine and casual cuisines, gourmet coffee shops, bakeries and more.